Kickstarter Launch Trailer



Kickstarter Launch Trailer

Hey fellow airline directors!

In just 5 days our Kickstarter campaign goes live! We have come a long way in the past 6 months, and we have yet a long way to go. Together we can make this happen.



Today we released our Kickstarter Launch Trailer:


Some additional information:

-The kickstarter will launch Wednesday, September 23rd. At:

05:00 Los Angeles | 08:00 New York | 13:00 London | 14:00 Brussels | 20:00 Hong Kong | 22:00 Sydney

-The cheapest tier to receive a digital copy will be €15.
-You can get your company in the game for €25 or more.

You can receive a notification of our Kickstarter launch by subscribing here:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tjoeker/the-airline-project-next-gen



Stay Tuned

Stay tuned for more information on our social media:

Follow us on Reddit, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or our Forum.

Or subscribe to our newsletter.

See you soon!

The Devteam

Get The Airline Project - NEXT GEN

Download NowName your own price

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.